180 South: Conquerors Of The Useless
by Various Artists

180 South: Conquerors Of The Useless
22 ratings
Price: $22.13
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66AQS
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 2, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Universal Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

Original music composed by Ugly Casanova and James Mercer. Also featuring songs from Mason Jennings, Jack Johnson, and Love As Laughter.


  • 1.Mountains of Storms
  • 2.Here's to Now
  • 3.Machines
  • 4.Doug's Theme
  • 5.Wave Goodbye
  • 6.Journey Through the Past
  • 7.Lonesome Blues
  • 8.Spring Wind
  • 9.Hotcha Girls
  • 10.Corcovado
  • 11.Maybe We're Lost
  • 12.Coconut Flakes
  • 13.The Geezer
  • 14.Lay Me Down

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527414355
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)