Bruce Dickinson Scream for Me Brazil (Live)

Scream for Me Brazil (Live)
6 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $3.60 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Y5R3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Air Raid


  • Buy for $0.991.Trumpets of Jericho [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.992.King In Crimson [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.993.Chemical Wedding [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.994.Gates of Urizen [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.995.Killing Floor [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.996.Book of Thel [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.997.Tears of the Dragon [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.998.Laughing In the Hiding Bush [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.999.Accident of Birth [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Tower [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.9911.Darkside of Aquarius [Live In Brazil]
  • Buy for $0.9912.Road To Hell [Live In Brazil]

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Bruce Dickinson (vocals); Adrian Smith, Roy Z (guitar); Eddie Cassillas (bass); Dave Ingrahams (drums).
Bruce Dickinson's first solo release on his newly constructed label Air Raid Records, entitled Scream for Me Brazil, is a near 70-minute-long disc of live material. Recorded on the tour in support of his acclaimed Chemical Wedding album, it was the first solo Bruce Dickinson tour to include his old Iron Maiden bandmember Adrian Smith on guitar. Even with a pair of ex-Maiden cohorts reunited, Scream for Me Brazil does not contain a single selection from their former band's catalog (not even a track from Dickinson's solo debut, 1990's Tattooed Millionaire, for that matter). But the album features consistent, inspired performances -- look no further than the opening track, "Trumpets of Jericho." Also featured is the epic "Tears of the Dragon," the title track from Chemical Wedding, "Killing Floor" (no relation to the old blues standard popularized by Jimi Hendrix and Led Zeppelin), "Accident of Birth," and "The Tower." Although both Dickinson and Smith returned to Maiden shortly after the tour wrapped up, Dickinson kept his solo career going simultaneously. Fans everywhere of one of metal's all-time great singers will enjoy Scream for Me Brazil. ~ Greg Prato

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bruce Dickinson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5033826204722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)