The Fixx 1011 Woodland [DualDisc]

1011 Woodland [DualDisc]
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D87G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Silverline Records


  • 1.Driven Out
  • 2.Stand or Fall
  • 3.Woman on a Train
  • 4.Outside
  • 5.Secret Separation
  • 6.Cameras in Paris
  • 7.Wish
  • 8.One Jungle
  • 9.I Will
  • 10.Saved by Zero
  • 11.Lost Planes
  • 12.Precious Stone
  • 13.Still Around
  • 14.Two Different Views

Product Description:

The Fixx: Cy Curnin (vocals); Jamie West-Oram (guitar); Rubert Greenall (keyboards); Chris Tait (bass); Adam Woods (drums).
Recorded at Woodland Studios, Nashville, Tennessee on March 1-7, 1998.
Lyricist: Adam Woods.
Personnel: Cy Curnin (vocals); Rupert Greenall (keyboards); Adam Woods (drums).
Audio Mixers: Chris Haynes; Martin Salvador Rex.
Liner Note Author: Cy Curnin.
Recording information: Woodland Studios, Nashville, TN (03/01/1998-03/07/1998).
Photographer: Dave Rogers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Fixx

Product Info

  • UPC: 676628452523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)