Eddie Money Shakin' With The Money Man [DualDisc]

Shakin' With The Money Man [DualDisc]
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $16 (70% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  D872
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Silverline Records


  • 1.Something to Believe In
  • 2.If We Ever Get Out of This Place
  • 3.Can You Fall in Love Again
  • 4.Everybody Loves Christmas
  • 5.Two Tickets to Paradise
  • 6.Wanna Go Back
  • 7.She Takes My Breath Away
  • 8.Where's the Party
  • 9.Gimme Some Water
  • 10.Wanna Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • 11.Everybody Rock N Roll the Place
  • 12.Baby Hold On
  • 13.Take Me Home Tonight
  • 14.Shakin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Money, Ronnie Spector (vocals); Tommy Girvin (guitar, background vocals); Richie Zito, Dean Mitchell (guitar); Dave Woodford, Edgar Winter (saxophone); Bill Mason (Hammond B-3 organ); Arthur Burrows (keyboards, bass, programming); Kim Bullard (keyboards, programming); Mark Harris, Trent Strow (bass); Mike Beard (drums, percussion); Matt Laug, Kenny Arnoff, John Snider (drums); Bobby Levine (percussion); Curt Cuomo, Shandel Farrior, Mortonette Jenkins, Michael (background vocals).
Producers: Richie Zito, Curt Cuomo, Eddie Money.
Emerging in the mid-1970s with urban swagger, a romantic streak, and a blue-eyed-soul voice similar to Free/BadCompany singer Paul Rodgers, Eddie Money set the charts afire with his meat-and-potatoes, heart-on-his-sleeve rock & roll. This concert recording of Money features a wide selection of hits (and a guest shot by Ronnie Spector), digitally remastered for the DVD-Audio format. Tracks include "Something To Believe In," "Take Me Home Tonight," "Two Tickets To Paradise," and many more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Money

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,644
  • UPC: 676628454626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)