Dead To Me African Elephants

African Elephants
8 ratings
Price: $12.63
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.36 (16% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66AK3
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 2, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords


  • 1.X
  • 2.Modern Muse
  • 3.Nuthin Runnin Through My Brain
  • 4.A Day Without a War
  • 5.Bad Friends
  • 6.Liebe Liese
  • 7.Cruel World
  • 8.Three Chord Strut
  • 9.California Sun
  • 10.Fell Right In
  • 11.I Dare You
  • 12.Tierra del Fuego
  • 13.Blue
Get Email Alerts for Dead To Me

Product Info

  • UPC: 751097074916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)