Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter Marble Son (2-LPS)

Marble Son (2-LPS)
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $16.73
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $8.25 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  SGR 021
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Also available
CD for $10.78

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 25, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Station Grey Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket. "Terrific...A Roaring Psychedelic Tempest." -Uncut (Four Stars)


  • 1.Hushed By Devotion
  • 2.Marble Son
  • 3.Come To Mary
  • 4.Servant Of Your Vision
  • 5.Ceilings High
  • 6.Be It Me, Or Be It Done
  • 7.Pleasuring The Divine
  • 8.Instrumental
  • 9.Birds Of Passerine
  • 10.Your Own Kind
  • 11.Wooden Roses

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,224
  • UPC: 616892161066
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)