Ellwood Lost In Transition

Lost In Transition
3 ratings
Price: $10.19
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $2.80 (22% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66AHV
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 25, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Description by OLDIES.com:

Brand new reggae band with members of Mad Caddies.


  • 1.The Deal
  • 2.Walking Away
  • 3.Sunshine Garden
  • 4.There She is
  • 5.Mag Girl
  • 6.Amsterdam Ray
  • 7.Dancin' Girl
  • 8.Wrong Night
  • 9.Don't Look Back

Product Info

  • UPC: 751097077115
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)