Willie Nelson Countryman (Clear Vinyl)

Countryman (Clear Vinyl)
65 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  627YC
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Lost Highway Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

In celebration of their 10 year anniversary, Lost Highway Records is releasing 20 of their most acclaimed albums, including Willie Nelson - "Countryman", on Limited Edition Clear Vinyl. These special pressings will be available throughout 2011.


  • 1.Do You Mind Too Much If I Don't Understand
  • 2.How Long is Forever
  • 3.I'm a Worried Man
  • 4.The Harder They Come
  • 5.Something To Think About
  • 6.Sitting In Limbo
  • 7.Darkness On the Face of the Earth
  • 8.One In a Row
  • 9.I've Just Destroyed the World
  • 10.You Left Me a Long, Long Time Ago
  • 11.I Guess I've Come To Live Here
  • 12.Undo the Right
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527767185
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)