Elmore James Blues

69% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $4.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9 (69% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 903637
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $11.90, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 67%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 30, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: February 2, 2006
  • Label: Disky


  • 1.Dust My Broom
  • 2.Standing At The Crossroads
  • 3.No Love In My Heart (For You)
  • 4.The Way You Treat Me
  • 5.I Was A Fool
  • 6.Goodbye Baby
  • 7.Happy Home
  • 8.Late Hours At Midnight
  • 9.Blues Before Sunrise
  • 10.Sunny Land
  • 11.I Believe
  • 12.Sho'nuff I Do
  • 13.Rock My Baby Right
  • 14.Dust My Blues
  • 15.I Held My Baby Last Night
  • 16.Early In The Morning
  • 17.Please Find My Baby
  • 18.Sinful Woman
  • 19.Dark & Dreary
  • 20.Make My Dreams Come True
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elmore James

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 16,846
  • UPC: 8711539036379
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: