Bad English Bad English

Bad English
34 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 24076
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Best Of What I Got
  • 2.Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word
  • 3.Possession
  • 4.Forget Me Not
  • 5.When I See You Smile
  • 6.Tough Times Don't Last
  • 7.Ghost In Your Heart
  • 8.Price Of Love
  • 9.Ready When You Are
  • 10.Lay Down
  • 11.Restless Ones
  • 12.Rocking Horse
  • 13.Don't Walk Away

Product Description:

Amid some tailor-made power ballads lurks some decent hard rock. ~ Dan Heilman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 34 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bad English

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,673
  • UPC: 886972407623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Clearance CDs:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)