Doris Day Collections

Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HS7X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2008
  • Label: Sony BMG


  • 1.Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
  • 2.Bewitched
  • 3.Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Conrcovado)
  • 4.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 5.Moonglow
  • 6.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 7.Sentimental Journey
  • 8.Autumn Leaves
  • 9.I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • 10.Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Doris Day

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768345221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)