Cat Power Jukebox

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
19% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $3.48 (19% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  OLE 107541
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 21, 2011
  • Label: Matador Records


  • 1.New York
  • 2.Ramblin' (Wo) Man
  • 3.Metal Heart
  • 4.Silver Stallion
  • 5.Aretha, Sing One For Me
  • 6.Lost Someone
  • 7.Lord, Help the Poor & Needy
  • 8.I Believe In You
  • 9.Song To Bobby
  • 10.Don't Explain
  • 11.Woman Left Lonely
  • 12.Blue

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cat Power

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 123,017
  • UPC: 744861075400
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items