Francisco Cespedes Autorretrato

4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HS4K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2005
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Cruzando Destinos - (Spanish)
  • 2.Cuando No Hay M s - (Spanish)
  • 3.Dicen - (Spanish)
  • 4.Oye Bien la Clave - (Spanish)
  • 5.Lloras Vida - (Spanish)
  • 6.Ahora Puedes Decir - (Spanish)
  • 7.Se Me Va... - (Spanish)
  • 8.B‚same Mucho - (Spanish)
  • 9.Si Alg£n D¡a - (Spanish)
  • 10.Patria Divina
  • 11.Ya No Es lo Mismo - (Spanish)
  • 12.Qui‚reme Mucho - (Spanish)
  • 13.Cruzando Destinos - (Spanish)

Product Description:

Personnel: Dagoberto A. Gonz lez Jr. (violin, keyboards, vibraphone); Miguelito Vald‚s (trumpet, flugelhorn); Frank Rubio (double bass); Yaroldy Abreu Robles (percussion).
Recording information: PM Records, Habana (04/2005).
Illustrator: Carlos Garcia .
Arrangers: Yaroldy Abreu Robles; Dagoberto A. Gonz lez Jr.; Miguelito Vald‚s.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Francisco Cespedes

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646239122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)