Black Sabbath Sabotage (180GV)

Sabotage (180GV)
3 ratings
Price: $15.95
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.03 (11% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RRW 28221
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

Includes "Hole In The Sky" & "Symptom Of The Universe". "Sabbath's madness peaks on its baroque sixth LP - a magic castle filled with hidden stairways, shattered illusions and lucid nightmares, permeated with an aura of unmatched heaviness." -Ian Christe, author 'Sound Of The Beast: The Complete Headbanging History Of Heavy Metal'. "Sabotage is not only Black Sabbath's best record since 'Paranoid', it might be their best ever. Even with the usual themes of death, destruction and mental illness running throughout this album, the unleashed frenzy and raw energy they've returned to here comes like a breath of fresh air." -Billy Altman, Rolling Stone, 1975.


  • 1.Hole In the Sky
  • 2.Don't Start (Too Late)
  • 3.Symptom of the Universe
  • 4.Megalomania
  • 5.The Thrill of It All
  • 6.Supertzar
  • 7.Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  • 8.The Writ
Get Email Alerts for Black Sabbath

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227976569
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)