Nina Simone Here Comes the Sun (180GV)

Here Comes the Sun (180GV)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  Y63X
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: 4Men With Beards


  • 1.Here Comes the Sun (Remastered)
  • 2.Just Like a Woman (Remastered)
  • 3.O - o - h Child (Remastered)
  • 4.Mr. Bojangles (Remastered)
  • 5.New World Coming (Remastered)
  • 6.Angel of the Morning (Remastered)
  • 7.How Long Must I Wonder (Remastered)
  • 8.My Way (Remastered)
  • 9.Tanywey (Remastered)
  • 10.My Father (Remastered)
  • 11.Jelly Roll (Remastered)
  • 12.Tell It Like It Is (Remastered)
  • 13.22nd Century (Remastered)
  • 14.What Have They Done to My Song, Ma (Remastered)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nina Simone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,345
  • UPC: 646315180817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items