Steve Winwood Colour Collection

Colour Collection
Price: $13.48
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.50 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FCSA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 2.Keep On Running
  • 3.I'm A Man
  • 4.Paper Sun
  • 5.Dear My Fantasy
  • 6.Pearly Queen
  • 7.(Roamin' Thro' The Gloamin' With) 40.000 Headmen
  • 8.Had To Cry Today
  • 9.Can't Find My Way Home
  • 10.John Barleycorn (Must Die)
  • 11.Empty Pages
  • 12.Low Spark Of The High-Heeled Boys
  • 13.Medicated Goo
  • 14.Sea Of Joy

Product Description:

As part of Universal's Colour Collection these previously released tracks are taken from Steve Winwood's stint with the Spencer Davis Group, Blind Faith, and Traffic. Recorded in the '60s and early '70s, the 14 tracks include the original versions of "Gimme Some Lovin'," "I'm a Man," "Can't Find My Way Home," "Dear Mr. Fantasy," and "The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys." While collectors will already own this material, the casual listener should be satisfied with the selected cuts. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Winwood

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498394953
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)