Nina Simone Sings the Blues (180GV)

Sings the Blues (180GV)
Price: $22.50
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $3.48 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  4MEN 8061
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 11, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: 4Men With Beards


  • 1.Do I Move You?
  • 2.Day And Night
  • 3.In The Dark
  • 4.Rest Real
  • 5.My Man' Gone Now (From 'Porgy And Bess')
  • 6.Backlash Blues
  • 7.I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • 8.Buck
  • 9.Since I Fell For You
  • 10.The House Of The Rising Sun
  • 11.Blues For Mama
Get Email Alerts for Nina Simone

Product Info

  • UPC: 646315180619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)