Kenny Wayne Shepherd How I Go (2-LPs)

How I Go (2-LPs)
Rating 4.6
112 ratings
Your Price: $17.54
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  66AEG
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Roadrunner Records

Description by

Guitar Driven, Blues Infused Rock N' Roll. Featuring "Never Lookin' Back" & "Come On Over".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Never Lookin' Back
  • 2.Come On Over
  • 3.Yer Blues
  • 4.Show Me the Way Back Home
  • 5.Cold
  • 6.Oh, Pretty Woman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Anywhere the Wind Blows
  • 2.Dark Side of Love
  • 3.Heat of the Sun
  • 4.The Wire
  • 5.Who's Gonna Catch You Now
  • 6.Backwater Blues
  • 7.Strut

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,413
  • UPC: 016861772314
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)