Gamma The Best of Gamma

The Best of Gamma
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
27 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GNP 2208
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Product is marked by manufacturer for one-way sale (drilled barcode)
  • Released:
  • Label: GNP Crescendo


  • 1.Mean Streak
  • 2.Four Horsemen
  • 3.Dirty City
  • 4.Voyager
  • 5.Stranger
  • 6.Condition Yellow
  • 7.No Way Out
  • 8.Third Degree
  • 9.Thunder and Lightning
  • 10.I'm Alive
  • 11.Razor King
  • 12.Modern Girl
  • 13.Right the First Time
  • 14.Wish I Was
  • 15.What's Gone Is Gone
  • 16.Fight to the Finish

Product Description:

Gamma: Davey Pattison (vocals), Ronnie Montrose (guitars, synthesizer, PX), Mitchell Froom (keyboards), Alan Fitzgerald (bass), Skip Gillette (drums), Glenn Letsh, Denny Carmassi, Jim Alcivar.
The Best of Gamma is an excellent 16-track collection that hits most of the high points of their career, including "Meanstreak," "Dirty City, " "Voyager, " "Condition Yellow, " "Thunder and Lightning, " "Razor, " "Modern Girl, " "What's Gone is Gone" and "Fight to the Finish." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gamma

Product Info:

  • UPC: 052824220829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item