Apocalyptica 7th Symphony [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

7th Symphony [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
26 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.46 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Y5XD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Red Int / Red Ink

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.28) - "Apocalyptica continues to impress with its unique ability to meld classical with metal."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.At the Gate of Manala
  • 2.End of Me - (featuring Gavin Rossdale)
  • 3.Not Strong Enough - (featuring Brent Smith)
  • 4.2010 - (featuring Dave Lombardo)
  • 5.Through Paris In a Sportscar
  • 6.Beautiful
  • 7.Broken Pieces
  • 8.On the Rooftop With Quasimodo
  • 9.Bring Them To Light - (featuring Joseph Duplantier / Joe Duplantier)
  • 10.Sacra
  • 11.Rage of Poseidon
  • 12.The Shadow of Venus

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Beautiful - (live)
  • 2.Not Strong Enough - (live)
  • 3.End of Me - (live)
  • 4.I Don't Care - (live)
  • 5.Sacra - (live)
  • 6.Bittersweet - (live)
  • 7.Rage of Poseidon [Live] - (live)

Product Description:

Personnel: Apocalyptica (vocals); Johnny Andrews (vocals).
Audio Mixers: Miikka Huttunen; Joe Barresi.
Recording information: Bay 7 Studios (06/04/2010); JHOC Studios, Pasadena, CA (06/04/2010); Neomusic Ltd. (06/04/2010); Sibelius-Academy, Helsinki, Finland (06/04/2010); Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki (06/04/2010); Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA (06/04/2010); Valley Village (06/04/2010).
Director: Vesa Vainio.
Editor: Vesa Vainio.
Photographers: Ralf Strathmann; Mikko Harma.
Arranger: Apocalyptica.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 26 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Apocalyptica

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,895
  • UPC: 886977543623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)