Mitch Ryder Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 52338
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Rock & Roll
  • 2.It Must Be In Her Genes
  • 3.Jenny Take A Ride!
  • 4.Little Latin Lupe Lu
  • 5.Sock It To Me Baby!
  • 6.When You Were Mine
  • 7.Bow Wow Wow Wow
  • 8.Liberty
  • 9.Gimme Shelter
  • 10.Devil With A Blue Dress On

Product Description:

Personnel: Mitch Ryder (vocals, tambourine); Chris Brantley, Brian Lord (vocals, guitar); Patrick Harwood (vocals, keyboards); Jerome Day (vocals, drums); Sean Bondareff (vocals).
Recording information: Freemont Street Experience, Las Vegas (06/2008).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mitch Ryder

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975233823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)