Status Quo Back to the Beginning [Bonus Tracks]

Back to the Beginning [Bonus Tracks]
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y5V6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.A A Mess of Blues
  • 2.Ol' Rag Blues
  • 3.Can't Be Done
  • 4.Too Close to the Ground
  • 5.No Contract
  • 6.Win or Lose
  • 7.Marguerita Time
  • 8.Your Kind of Love
  • 9.Stay the Night
  • 10.Going Down Town Tonight
  • 11.Wanderer, The - (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Going Down Town Tonight [Single Version] - (Single Version, Bonus Track)
  • 13.I Wonder Why - (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Ol' Rag Blues [Extended Version] - (Extended Version, Bonus Track)
  • 15.A Mess of Blues [Extended Version], A - (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Cadillac Ranch [LP Out-Take] - (LP Out-Take, Bonus Track)
  • 17.Ol' Rag Blues [Alan Lancaster Version] - (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Wanderer [Sharon the Nag Mix], The - (Sharon the Nag Mix, remix, Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Bernie Frost (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Dave Ling.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Status Quo

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498341261
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)