Gloria Estefan Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Original Album Classics (3-CD)
Price: $18.88
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  Y5SR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 3, 2010
  • Label: Sony Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Betcha Say That
  • 2.Let It Loose
  • 3.Can't Stay Away From You
  • 4.Give It Up
  • 5.Surrender
  • 6.Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  • 7.Love Toy
  • 8.I Want You So Bad [Te Quiero Intensamente]
  • 9.1-2-3
  • 10.Anything For You
  • 11.Rhythm Is Gonna Get You [Special 12" Dance Mix] - (remix)
  • 12.Betcha Say That [12" Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ay, Ay, I
  • 2.Here We Are
  • 3.Say
  • 4.Think About You Now
  • 5.Nothin' New
  • 6.Oye Mi Canto [Hear My Voice] [English]
  • 7.Don't Wanna Lose You
  • 8.Get On Your Feet
  • 9.Your Love Is Bad For Me
  • 10.Cuts Both Ways
  • 11.Oye Me Canto [Spanish]
  • 12.Si Voy A Perderte

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Coming Out Of The Dark
  • 2.Seal Our Fate
  • 3.What Goes Around
  • 4.Nayib's Song (I Am Here For You)
  • 5.Remember Me With Love
  • 6.Heart With Your Name On It
  • 7.Sex In The 90's
  • 8.Close My Eyes
  • 9.Light Of Love
  • 10.Can't Forget You
  • 11.Live For Loving You
  • 12.Mama Yo Can't Go
  • 13.Desde La Oscuridad (Coming Out of The Dark) [Spanish Version]
  • 14.Don't Wanna Lose You [Portuguese Version]
  • 15.Words Get In The Way - (live)

Product Description:

Personnel: Clay Ostwald (piano, synthesizer, programming); Jorge Casas (electric bass, fretless bass, programming); John De Farias (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Mike Scaglione (saxophone); Teddy Mulet (trumpet, trombone); Randy Barlow (trumpet); Robert Rodriguez (drums).
Audio Mixers: Eric Schilling ; Humberto Gatica; Phil Ramone.
Recording information: Criteria Studios, Miami, FL.
Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
Sony/BMG repackaged and re-released three of Gloria Estefan's LPs on Sony -- Anything For You, Cuts Both Ways, and Into the Light -- as a slipcased box set that also includes six bonus tracks. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gloria Estefan

Product Info

  • UPC: 886977385629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)