The Osmonds The Definitive Collection (2-CD)

The Definitive Collection (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
7 ratings
List Price: $20.99
Your Price: $18.89
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  HH5C
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 30, 2003
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.Crazy Horses
  • 2.Love Me For A Reason
  • 3.Let Me In
  • 4.Proud One
  • 5.Going Home
  • 6.Hold Her Tight
  • 7.Traffic In My Mind
  • 8.One Way Ticket To Anywhere
  • 9.Down By The Lazy River
  • 10.One Bad Apple
  • 11.Yoyo
  • 12.Double Lovin
  • 13.I Can't Stop
  • 14.I'm Still Gonna Need You
  • 15.I Can't Live A Dream
  • 16.Darlin
  • 17.What Could It Be?
  • 18.Girl
  • 19.Crazy Horses (Remix)
  • 20.Having A Party
  • 21.Love Me For A Reason (Live)
  • 22.Puppy Love - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 23.Too Young - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 24.Why? - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 25.Twelfth Of Never - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 26.Young Love - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 27.When I Fall In Love - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 28.Where Did All The Good Times Go? - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 29.Soldier Of Love - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 30.I'm Leaving It All Up To You - (with Donny & Marie Osmond)
  • 31.Morning Side Of The Mountain - (with Donny & Marie Osmond)
  • 32.Make The World Go Away - (with Donny & Marie Osmond)
  • 33.Deep Purple - (with Donny & Marie Osmond)
  • 34.Paper Roses - (with Marie Osmond)
  • 35.Long Haired Lover - (with Jimmy Osmond)
  • 36.Tweedle Dee - (with Jimmy)

Product Description:

This remastered greatest hits collection features Osmonds classics such as "One Bad Apple," "Crazy Horses," "Yoyo" and much more.
Universal Music TV/Polydor's two-disc Osmonds Ultimate Collection features 40 tracks culled from the impossibly cheery bubblegum, country, and pop/rock family's '70s heydays. Disc one focuses solely on the Osmond Brothers, serving up a set of radio hits and fan favorites like "Down by the Lazy River" and "One Bad Apple (Don't Spoil the Whole Bunch)," while disc two spends time on the works of Donny and Marie (both solo and together) and Jimmy and includes bonus (enhanced video) footage from early-'70s performances on Top of the Pops. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Osmonds

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 87,534
  • UPC: 602498083550
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items