Reverand Peyton's Big Damn Band Peyton On Patton

Peyton On Patton
43% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $19.98
SALE PRICE: $11.41
You Save: $8.57 (43% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SDR 714531
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $20.18, buying at saves you 43%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Side One Dummy Records


  • 1.Jesus is a Dying Bed Maker
  • 2.Some of These Days I'll Be Gone
  • 3.Mississippi Boweavil Blues
  • 4.Elder Greene Blues
  • 5.Tom Rushen Blues
  • 6.Some Happy Days
  • 7.Some of These Days I'll Be Gone [Banjo Version] [Version]
  • 8.Green River Blues
  • 9.Prayer of Death, Pt. 1
  • 10.A Spoonful Blues
  • 11.You're Gonna Need Someone When You Come To Die
  • 12.Shake It and Break It
  • 13.Some of These Days I'll Be Gone [Slide Guitar Version] [Version]

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 41,199
  • UPC: 603967145311
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)