Level 42 The Very Best of Level 42

The Very Best of Level 42
19% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
19 copies available
List Price: $15.99
Sale Price: $14.39
CYBER SALE: $12.95 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  POLK 559373
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 1998
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.Love Games
  • 2.Chinese Way
  • 3.Sun Goes Down (Living It
  • 4.Micro Kid
  • 5.Hot Water
  • 6.Chant Has Begun
  • 7.Something About You
  • 8.Leaving Me Now
  • 9.Lessons In Love
  • 10.Rolling In The Family
  • 11.To Be With You Again
  • 12.It's Over
  • 13.Children Say
  • 14.Heaven In My Hands
  • 15.Take A Look
  • 16.Tracie
  • 17.Guaranteed
  • 18.Forever Now
  • 19.Sun Goes Down (Living It

Product Description:

Far too generous with the later albums in Level 42's discography, containing not nearly enough early highlights ("Starchild" and "Love Meeting Love" are just two of the craziest omissions), The Very Best of Level 42 -- released by Polydor U.K. -- will still be fine for those preferring the brighter, glossier, and more rock-oriented sounds of "Something About You," "Lessons in Love," and "Running in the Family." At 19 tracks, it's fairly generous, but it's a strange move to ignore so much strong material from the likes of Level 42, Strategy, and The Pursuit of Accidents. The more thorough Ultimate Collection is the way to go. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Level 42

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731455937329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: