Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel

Hell: The Sequel
89 ratings
Price: $26.30
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  HH26
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 22, 2011
  • Label: Shady / Interscope Records

Description by

Bad Meets Evil is Eminem & Royce Da 5'9". Includes "Fastlane" and "Lighters" Featuring Bruno Mars.


  • 1.Welcome 2 Hell
  • 2.Fast Lane
  • 3.The Reunion
  • 4.Above the Law
  • 5.I'm On Everything
  • 6.A Kiss
  • 7.Lighters
  • 8.Take From Me
  • 9.Loud Noises
Get Email Alerts for Bad Meets Evil

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527735894
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)