Michael Yonkers Lovely Gold

Lovely Gold
55% OFF
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $9.80
You Save: $12.18 (55% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  DRG 4281
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 21, 2011
  • Label: Drag City


  • 1.my love
  • 2.i knew you'd remember
  • 3.don't wait
  • 4.until tomorrow
  • 5.will it be
  • 6.drifting off
  • 7.ya da doe
  • 8.oh no, my my
  • 9.lovely gold
  • 10.the flute thing
  • 11.gone down old sun
  • 12.nevermore
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Yonkers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,072
  • UPC: 781484042815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items