Azymuth Latin Essentials from the Warner Archives, Volume 11

Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12 (71% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 60831

More titles by Azymuth

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Voo Sobre O Horizonte
  • 2.Aguia Nao Come Mosca
  • 3.Despertar
  • 4.Tarde
  • 5.Circo Marimbondo
  • 6.Tamborin, Cuica, Ganza, Berimbau
  • 7.A Presa
  • 8.A Caca
  • 9.Falcon Love Call
  • 10.Aguia Negra X Dragao Negro
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Azymuth

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,919
  • UPC: 825646083121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)