Sammy Davis Jr. Here's Sammy Davis Jr

Here's Sammy Davis Jr
62% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $4.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZHUS 903650
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Disky


  • 1.Please Don't Talk About Me
  • 2.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 3.I Ain't Got Nobody
  • 4.Hey There
  • 5.Because of You
  • 6.I'll Know
  • 7.Something's Gotta Give
  • 8.Azure
  • 9.That Old Black Magic
  • 10.All of You
  • 11.Easy to Love
  • 12.Stan' up & Fight
  • 13.Adelaida
  • 14.I Don't Care Who Knows
  • 15.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 16.I'm Sorry Dear
  • 17.You Are My Lucky Star
  • 18.Can't You See I Have the Blues
  • 19.Dedicated to You
  • 20.Yours Is My Heart Alone

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sammy Davis Jr.

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,685
  • UPC: 8711539036508
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)