Soundtrack The Twilight Saga: New Moon 2-LPs)

Rating 3.9
337 ratings
List Price: $28.98
SALE PRICE: $14.49
You Save: $14.49 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  ATL 5194211
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 21, 2011
  • Label: Atlantic Records

Description by

Limited edition deluxe gatefold jacket with exclusive lasercut bookmark. Features original and exclusive music from: Death Cab For Cutie, Thom Yorke, Muse, The Killers, Bon Iver & St. Vincent and more.
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,550
  • UPC: 075678958588
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items