Funkadelic America Eats Its Young (2-LP-180GV)

America Eats Its Young (2-LP-180GV)
20% OFF
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $19.95
You Save: $5.03 (20% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  4MEN 1791
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Hit the Nail On the Head
  • 2.If You Don't Like the Effects, Don't Produce the Cause
  • 3.Everybody is Going To Make It This Time
  • 4.A Joyful Process
  • 5.We Hurt Too
  • 6.Loose Booty
  • 7.Philmore

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pussy
  • 2.America Eats Its Young
  • 3.Biological Speculation
  • 4.That Was My Girl
  • 5.Balance
  • 6.Miss Lucifer's Love
  • 7.Wake Up
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Funkadelic

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,542
  • UPC: 646315117912
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items