Marianne Faithfull The Best of Marianne Faithfull

The Best of Marianne Faithfull
2 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HGRV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.Come And Stay With Me
  • 2.This Little Bird
  • 3.Summer Nights
  • 4.Yesterday
  • 5.Is This What I Get For Lo
  • 6.Away From My World
  • 7.Four Strong Winds
  • 8.That's Right Baby
  • 9.Morning Sun
  • 10.House Of The Rising Sun V
  • 11.Cockleshells
  • 12.First Time Ever I Saw You
  • 13.Sunny Goodge Street
  • 14.Green Are Your Eyes
  • 15.Scarborough Fair
  • 16.Coquillage
  • 17.Monday Monday
  • 18.Tomorrow's Calling

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Marianne Faithfull

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,472
  • UPC: 731454418027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)