David Essex Complete Collection (2-CD)

Complete Collection (2-CD)
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HGRK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 14, 2005
  • Label: Universal Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 2.Imperial Wizard
  • 3.Silver Dream Machine
  • 4.Hot Love
  • 5.Me and My Girl (Night Clubbing)
  • 6.A Winter's Tale
  • 7.The Smile
  • 8.Tahiti
  • 9.You're in My Heart
  • 10.Falling Angels Riding
  • 11.True Love Ways
  • 12.The Crying Game
  • 13.Oh What a Circus
  • 14.Sea of Love
  • 15.Heart on My Sleeve
  • 16.Ships That Pass in the Night
  • 17.Fishing for the Moon
  • 18.The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • 19.No Substitute

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  • 2.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 3.Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  • 4.The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 5.Love Train
  • 6.Never Meant to Hurt You
  • 7.Are You Still My True Love
  • 8.High Flying Adored
  • 9.Goodbye First Love
  • 10.Sweethearts
  • 11.Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
  • 12.Stardust
  • 13.Seperate Lives
  • 14.St. Elmo's Fire (Man in Motion)
  • 15.Anthem: If I Had Words
  • 16.She's My World
  • 17.Everlasting Love
  • 18.Waterloo Sunset
  • 19.I Can't Let Maggie Go
  • 20.Summer in the City

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Daryl Easlea.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Essex

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498271353
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)