Ramones Rocket To Russia (180GV)

Rocket To Russia (180GV)
65 ratings
Price: $14.95
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $3.03 (17% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RRW 60421
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 20, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino

Description by OLDIES.com:

One of Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time. Includes "Rockaway Beach," "Sheena Is A Punk Rocker", & "Surfin' Bird". "Rocket To Russia is the best American rock & roll of the year." -Dave Marsh, Rolling Stone, 1977. "Yes, folks, there's something for everyone on this ready-made punk-rock classic. A" -Robert Christgau


  • 1.Cretin Hop
  • 2.Rockaway Beach
  • 3.Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • 4.Locket Love
  • 5.I Don't Care
  • 6.Sheena is a Punk Rocker
  • 7.We're a Happy Family
  • 8.Teenage Lobotomy
  • 9.Do You Wanna Dance
  • 10.I Wanna Be Well
  • 11.I Can't Give You Anything
  • 12.Ramona
  • 13.Surfin' Bird
  • 14.Why is It Always This Way
Get Email Alerts for Ramones

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227976651
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)