The Ramones Leave Home (180GV)

Leave Home (180GV)
25% OFF
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $13.50
You Save: $4.48 (25% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  RRW 5280611
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

The Original, Originally Banned Version Featuring "Carbona Not Glue". "The Ramones' second album contains 14 songs, all around two minutes long. So did their first. The have lost none of their intensity, and if to 'leave home' implies a certain broadening of experience, its main evidence on the new record is an occasional us of harmony and the boys' discovery of carbona ('Carbona Not Glue'), a substitute for airplane glue in getting high." -Ken Tucker, Rolling Stone, 1977. "People who consider this a one-joke band aren't going to change their minds now. People who love the joke for its power, wit, and economy will be happy to hear it twice. Hint: read the lyrics. A" -Robert Christgau.


  • 1.Glad To See You Go
  • 2.Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
  • 3.I Remember You
  • 4.Oh Oh I Love Her So
  • 5.Sheena is a Punk Rocker
  • 6.Suzy is a Headbanger
  • 7.Pinhead
  • 8.Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  • 9.Swallow My Pride
  • 10.What's Your Game
  • 11.California Sun
  • 12.Commando
  • 13.You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  • 14.You Should Have Never Opened That Door
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Ramones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,800
  • UPC: 081227976682
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items