Rick James Fire It Up [Bonus Tracks]

Rating 4.8
6 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  HPOS 337832
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1979
  • Label: Hip-O Select


  • Buy for $0.991.Big Time
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Give Up On Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Island Lady
  • Buy for $0.994.Gettin' It On (In the Sunshine)
  • Buy for $0.995.Summer Love
  • Buy for $0.996.Mary-Go-Round
  • Buy for $0.997.Gettin' It On (In the Sunshine) [Reprise]
  • 8.Big Time [Extended M+M Mix]
  • 9.Gypsy Girl [Demo Version]
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rick James

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 127,691
  • UPC: 602527337838
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item