Percy Faith Music Of Christmas

Music Of Christmas
53 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 69857
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 1, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Joy To the World
  • 2.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 3.Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly
  • 4.It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • 5.Good King Wenceslas
  • 6.Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • 7.The First Noel
  • 8.Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming / O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 9.O Holy Night
  • 10.The Holly and the Ivy / Here We Go a-Caroling
  • 11.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 12.O Come, All Ye Faithful [Adeste Fideles]

Product Description:

Faith was a rising star in the new realm of "mood music" when this 1954 LP came out. Bask in his orchestral arrangements of Joy to the World; Good King Wenceslas; O Holy Night; The First Noel; Silent Night, Holy Night; O Come, All Ye Faithful , and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 53 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Percy Faith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,886
  • UPC: 886976985721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Easy Listening: Orchestral Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)