Rage Against the Machine The Collection (5-CD Box Set)

The Collection (5-CD Box Set)
12 ratings
Price: $45.89
List Price: $50.99
You Save: $5.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  V7Y7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: May 28, 2010
  • Label: Sony Import


  • 1.Bombtrack
  • 2.Killing In The Name
  • 3.Take The Power Back
  • 4.Settle For Nothing
  • 5.Bullet In The Head
  • 6.Know Your Enemy
  • 7.Wake Up Album
  • 8.Fistful of Steel
  • 9.Township Rebellion
  • 10.Freedom
  • 11.Il Empire
  • 12.People of The Sun
  • 13.Bulls on Parade
  • 14.Vietnow
  • 15.Revolver
  • 16.Snakecharmer
  • 17.Tire Me
  • 18.Down Rodeo
  • 19.Without A Face
  • 20.Wind Below
  • 21.Roll Right
  • 22.Year of Tha Boomerang
  • 23.Microphone Fiend
  • 24.Pistol Grip Pump
  • 25.Kick Out The Jams
  • 26.Renegades of Funk
  • 27.Beautiful World
  • 28.Im Housin
  • 29.In My Eyes
  • 30.How I Could Just Kill A Man
  • 31.The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • 32.Down On The Street
  • 33.Street Fighting Man
  • 34.Maggies Farm
  • 35.Kick Out The Jams Live Version
  • 36.How I Could Just Kill A Man Live
  • 37.Testify
  • 38.Guerrilla Radio
  • 39.Calm Like A Bomb
  • 40.Mic Check
  • 41.Sleep Now In The Fire
  • 42.Born of A Broken Man
  • 43.Born As Ghosts
  • 44.Maria
  • 45.Voice of The Voiceless
  • 46.New Millennium Homes
  • 47.Ashes In The Fall
  • 48.War Within A Breath
  • 49.Bulls On Parade - Live
  • 50.Bullet In The Head - Live
  • 51.Born of A Broken Man - Live
  • 52.Killing In The Name - Live
  • 53.Calm Like A Bomb - Live
  • 54.Testify - Live
  • 55.Bombtrack - Live
  • 56.War Within A Breath - Live
  • 57.Im Housin - Live
  • 58.Sleep Now In The Fire - Live
  • 59.People of The Sun - Live
  • 60.Guerrilla Radio - Live
  • 61.Kick Out The Jams - Live
  • 62.Know Your Enemy - Live
  • 63.No Shelter - Live
  • 64.Freedom - Live

Product Description:

Personnel: Maynard James Keenan, Zack de la Rocha (vocals); Tom Morrello (guitar); Brad Wilk (drums).
Audio Mixers: Andy Wallace; Rich Costey; Brendan O'Brien .
Recording information: A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA; Cello Studios, Hollywood, CA; Cole Rehearsal Studios, Hollywood, CA; Grand Olympic Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA; Industrial Recording, North Hollywood, CA; Kiss Music Recording Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Royaltone Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Scream Studios, Studio City, CA; Silent Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA; Sound City, Van Nuys, CA; Southern Tracks, Atlanta, GA; Sunset Sound, Los Angeles, CA; The Village Recorder, Los Angeles, CA; Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographers: Lisa Johnson; Steven Tirona; Lindsey Brice; Danny Clinch.
Arrangers: Tom Morrello; Tim Com; Rage Against the Machine; Zack de la Rocha; Brad Wilk.
Collecting some of the most defiant and politically charged rock to be released during the '90s into one complete set, the value-priced Collection gathers all five of Rage Against the Machine's albums together in one box. Featuring their self-titled breakout, Rage Against the Machine, as well as Evil Empire, Battle of Los Angeles, their covers album Renegades, and the live show, Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium, this compilation charts the rise of the incendiary rap-rock act as they blew up both speakers and minds with their socially conscious lyrics and groove-heavy aggression. While all five albums are housed in mini-LP sleeves, there isn't anything in the way of B-sides or previously unreleased material, so this set is definitely more for the newly initiated than the die-hard fan. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rage Against the Machine

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976899325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)