Gerald Veasley At the Jazz Base! (Live)

At the Jazz Base! (Live)
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Sale: $5.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $14.79 (78% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HUP 3101
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $9.99, buying at saves you 58%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 31, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

  • by Gerald Albright / Norman Brown ~ 24/7 ~ $16.55
  • by Gerald Veasley ~ On the Fast Track ~ $4.19
  • by Gerald Veasley ~ Velvet ~ $4.19
  • by Gerald Veasley ~ Your Move ~ $5.98 (Save 68%)

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Heads Up


  • Buy for $0.991.Shango
  • Buy for $1.292.Valdez in the Country
  • Buy for $0.993.Coup de Ville
  • Buy for $0.994.Sugar Time
  • Buy for $0.995.Deeper
  • 6.Forever
  • Buy for $0.997.On the Fast Track
  • Buy for $0.998.The Spy Is Back
  • 9.Bread Puddin'
  • Buy for $0.9910.Celebrating Sipho

Product Description:

Personnel: Gerald Veasley (bass guitar); Chris Farr (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Matt Cappy (trumpet); Jeff Bradshaw (trombone); Pete Kuzma (organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Mark Knox, Will Brock (keyboards); Eric Greene (drums); Pablo Batista (congas, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Gerald Veasley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,968
  • UPC: 053361310127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)