Joan Armatrading Collection [Spectrum]

Collection [Spectrum]
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $7.18
CYBER SALE: $6.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.52 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  POLK 554423
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 2000
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.Water With The Wine
  • 2.Help Yourself
  • 3.Someone Who Loves You
  • 4.Like Fire
  • 5.Tall In The Saddle
  • 6.Friends
  • 7.Is It Tomorrow Yet
  • 8.Turn Out The Light
  • 9.When You Kissed Me
  • 10.All The Way From America
  • 11.Show Some Emotion
  • 12.Woncha Come On Home
  • 13.Warm Love
  • 14.Opportunity
  • 15.Get In The Sun
  • 16.Willow
  • 17.Kissin' And Huggin'
  • 18.Love And Affection

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joan Armatrading

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731455442328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: