Dave Alvin Eleven Eleven (2-LPs - 180GV)

Eleven Eleven (2-LPs - 180GV)
Rating 4.5
38 ratings
Your Price: $23.80
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  66A8C
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 20, 2011
  • Label: Yep Roc Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

All original songs including "Harlan County Line" as featured in FX's hit show 'Justified'. Also featuring duets with Phil Alvin, Christy McWilson, and Chris Gaffney,


  • 1.Harlan County Line
  • 2.Johnny Ace is Dead
  • 3.Black Rose of Texas
  • 4.Gary, Indiana 1959
  • 5.Run Conejo Run
  • 6.No Worries Mija
  • 7.What's Up With Your Brother?
  • 8.Murrietta's Head
  • 9.Manzanita
  • 10.Dirty Nightgown
  • 11.Two Lucky Bums
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave Alvin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,235
  • UPC: 634457224612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items