Yo-Yo Ma Yo - Yo Ma Plays Ennio Morricone

Yo - Yo Ma Plays Ennio Morricone
Rating 4.6
21 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Your Price: $11.77
You Save: 22¢ (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Y69D
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 20, 2010
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Gabriel's Oboe
  • 2.The Falls
  • 3.Playing Love (Giuseppe Tornatore Suite)
  • 4.Nostalgia (Giuseppe Tornatore Suite)
  • 5.Looking for You (Giuseppe Tornatore Suite)
  • 6.Main Theme (Giuseppe Tornatore Suite)
  • 7.Main Theme (Giuseppe Tornatore Suite)
  • 8.Deborah's Theme (Sergio Leone Suite)
  • 9.Cockeye's Song (Sergio Leone Suite)
  • 10.Main Theme (Sergio Leone Suite)
  • 11.Main Theme (Sergio Leone Suite)
  • 12.Ecstasy of Gold (Sergio Leone Suite)
  • 13.Main Theme (Brian De Palma Suite)
  • 14.Death Theme (Brian De Palma Suite)
  • 15.Journey (Moses and Marco Polo Suite)
  • 16.Main Theme (Moses and Marco Polo Suite)
  • 17.Main Theme (Moses and Marco Polo Suite)
  • 18.Dinner
  • 19.Nocturne

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yo-Yo Ma

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 127,197
  • UPC: 886975628025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm