Wayfaring Strangers: Lonesome Heroes (2-LPs)

by Various Artists
List Price: $22.98
SALE PRICE: $11.49
You Save: $11.49 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  NUM 6410281
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 18, 2011
  • Label: Numero

Description by OLDIES.com:

Third in Numero's series of privately issued folk from America's back roads, "Lonesome Heroes" is the male companion to "Ladies From The Canyon". Features 17 tracks by the likes of: Jim Schoenfeld, Jim Ransom, Tim Ward, Richard Smyrnios, Tucker Zimmerman, Kieran White, Les Moore, Rob Carr, Jack Hardy, George Cromarty, Jay Bolotin, Tony Trosley, Roger Lewis, David Kaufmann, John Villemonte, Bob Brown, and Robb Kunkel. "It goes beyond the music.. the presentation, the notes: it all harkens back to a day when someone actually gave a rat's ass for turning people on to something valuable."- William Ackerman.


  • 1.Before
  • 2.It's So Profound
  • 3.As I Walk
  • 4.No Love Lost
  • 5.Hummingbird
  • 6.Ooh - Pah - Do - Pah - Do
  • 7.Rnb Ii
  • 8.The Tailor
  • 9.Little Children
  • 10.Dear Father
  • 11.Deep Night
  • 12.Autumn
  • 13.Good Morning
  • 14.Kiss Another Day Goodbye
  • 15.I Am the Moonlight
  • 16.Close of the Day
  • 17.O'Light

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 36,075
  • UPC: 825764102810
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items