The Supremes 45RPM Collection (Part 1) (16 Songs)

45RPM Collection (Part 1) (16 Songs)
Price: $16.95
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.03 (11% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (8 Records)
sku:  BX453987
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released: July 13, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Breath-Taking Guy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Baby Love

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Back In My Arms Again

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Everything's Good About You

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I'll Try Something New

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Love Child

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.No Matter What Sign You Are

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Some Things You Nevet Get Used To

Tracks on Disc 11:

  • 1.Stop! In The Name Of Love

Tracks on Disc 12:

  • 1.The Young Folks

Tracks on Disc 13:

  • 1.When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes

Tracks on Disc 14:

  • 1.Where Did Our Love Go

Tracks on Disc 15:

  • 1.You Bring Back Memories

Tracks on Disc 16:

  • 1.You're My Driving Wheel

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Supremes

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)