Prince 45RPM Collection (14 Songs) (Version 6)

45RPM Collection (14 Songs) (Version 6)
35% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $13
You Save: $6.98 (35% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (7 Records)
Item:  BX455077
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Prince

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 7
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by

Featuring these 14 songs on 7" vinyl: All The Critics Love U In New York, Gett Off, Horny Pony, Let's Go Crazy, Little Red Corvette, Live 4 Love, My Name Is Prince, New Power Generation (Part 1), New Power Generation (Part 2), Nothing Compares 2 U, Peach, Sexy Mutha, The Morning Papers, When Doves Cry.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Prince

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items