Flora Purim Milestone Memories

Milestone Memories
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Y65S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Beat Goes Public Bgp

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 6/93, p.123
3 Stars - Good - "...MILESTONE MEMORIES offers 10 tracks recorded between 1974 and 1978, ranging from the airy jazz funk of "Moon Dreams" to "Windows", a [Chick] Corea ballad, and the pop "Cravo E Canela"..."


  • 1.What Can I Say?
  • 2.Overture
  • 3.Black Narcissus - (bonus track)
  • 4.Windows
  • 5.Times Lie - (bonus track)
  • 6.Vera Cruz
  • 7.Open Your Eyes
  • 8.Casa Forte
  • 9.Dindi - (bonus track)
  • 10.Samba Michel
  • 11.You Can Fly
  • 12.Moon Dreams
  • 13.Cravo E Canela

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Flora Purim

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667270823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)