Harpers Bizarre Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RHIK 274844
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2006
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • 2.Come To The Sunshine
  • 3.Happyland
  • 4.Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
  • 5.Debutante┬Ęs Ball
  • 6.Anything Goes
  • 7.Jessie
  • 8.High Coin
  • 9.Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • 10.Biggest Night Of Her Life
  • 11.Pocketful Of Miracles
  • 12.Witchi Tai To
  • 13.Knock On Wood
  • 14.Poly High

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Harpers Bizarre

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227484422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item