David Gates First

37 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HXFF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1996
  • Label: Warner Bros Uk


  • 1.Sail Around The World - (studio)
  • 2.Sunday Rider - (studio)
  • 3.Soap (I Use The) - (studio)
  • 4.Suite:clouds, Rain - (studio)
  • 5.Help Is On The Way - (studio)
  • 6.Ann - (studio)
  • 7.Do You Believe He's Comin - (studio)
  • 8.Sight & Sound - (studio)
  • 9.Lorilee - (studio)

Product Description:

This solo release by Bread singer and songwriter David Gates features "Sail Around The World" and "Sunday Rider."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Gates

Product Info

  • UPC: 075596091022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)