David Gates David Gates Songbook

David Gates Songbook
Rating 4.4
17 ratings
Your Price: $25.19
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GQ67
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2002
  • Label: Warner Spec. Mkt. Uk


  • 1.Make It With You - (studio)
  • 2.Find Me - (studio)
  • 3.Baby I'm A Want You - (studio)
  • 4.I Can't Play The Songs - (studio)
  • 5.If - (studio)
  • 6.Love Is Always Seventeen - (studio)
  • 7.It Doesn't Matter To Me - (studio)
  • 8.Mustang - (studio)
  • 9.Everything I Own - (studio)
  • 10.Mirror Mirror - (studio)
  • 11.Lost Without You Love - (studio)
  • 12.Could This Be Forever - (studio)
  • 13.Aubrey - (studio)
  • 14.Sail Around The World - (studio)
  • 15.Part Time Lover - (studio)
  • 16.Sweet Surrender - (studio)
  • 17.Goodbye Girl - (studio)
  • 18.Never Let Her Go - (studio)
  • 19.Diary - (studio)
  • 20.Guitar Man - (studio)

Product Description:

David Gates, leader of soft-rock heroes Bread, had an active post-Bread solo career, as exemplified by this collection of tunes from his solo albums between the mid-'1970s and early '80s.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Gates

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,573
  • UPC: 809274914026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm